Canadian Coast Guard Auxiliary
Volunteer Marine Search and Rescue

Regional Offices

  
Coast Guard Auxiliary
 

Canadian Coast Guard Auxiliary (CCGA) - Newfoundland


P.O. Box 938, St. John´s, Newfoundland, A1C 5M3
Telephone: (709) 772-4074
Fax: (709) 772-4109

President: Aidan Penton
e-mail: handsofaidan@hotmail.ca

Manager:
e-mail:

Web Site:  http://ccga-nl.ca/

Coast Guard Auxiliary
 

Canadian Coast Guard Auxiliary (CCGA) - Maritimes


800 Windmill Road, Suite 301, Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, B3B 1L1
Telephone: (902) 220-1058
Fax: (902) 481-2749

President: Frank Boudreau
e-mail: fboudreau@ccga-m.ca

Manager: Darcy Henn
e-mail: darcy.henn@ccga-m.ca

Web Site: http://www.ccgam.ca

Coast Guard Auxiliary
 

Canadian Coast Guard Auxiliary (CCGA) - Quebec


17 rue Prince, Sorel, (Québec), J3P 4J4
Telephone: (450) 746-4385
Fax: (450) 746-4386

President: Daniel Michaud
e-mail: dmichaud@globetrotter.net

Manager: Louis Melançon
e-mail: melanconl@gcac-q.ca

Web Site: http://www.gcac-q.ca/

SAR
 

Canadian Coast Guard Auxiliary (CCGA) - Central & Arctic


208-305 Milner Avenue
Toronto, ON M1B 3V4

Telephone: (416) 463-7283 or 1-866-429-7283

Fax: (416) 463-7285 or 1-866-392-7285

President: Peggy Griffin
e-mail: president@ccga-ca.com

Manager: Shannon Laird
e-mail: shannon@ccga-ca.com

Web Site: http://ccga-ca.com/
SAR
 

Royal Canadian Marine Search and Rescue


6040 East Sooke Road
Sooke, BC V9Z 0Z9
(778) 352-1780

Chair: Greg Miller
e-mail: greg.miller@rcmsar.com

Chief Executive Officer: Pat Quealey
e-mail: pat.quealey@rcmsar.com

Web Site: http://www.rcmsar.com/